Public Document Pack

Penalita House, Tredomen Park, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG

5

Tý Penalita, Parc Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG



For all enquiries relating to this agenda please contact Emma Sullivan (Tel: 01443 864420 Email: sullie@caerphilly.gov.uk)

Date: 4th October 2019

SUPPLEMENTARY PACK

Caerphilly County Borough Council - Thursday, 3rd October, 2019 Electronic Voting Results

Pages

Electronic Voting Results - Special Council 3rd October 2019.

1 - 6





Agenda Item 5

SPECIAL COUNCIL – 3RD OCTOBER 2019 ELECTRONIC VOTING RESULTS

Agenda Item	Subject
4	Disciplinary Investigation in Relation to the Chief Executive.
	Report Recommendation 3.1

There may be circumstances where the numbers of votes cast on each vote may differ during the meeting, as only those who have confirmed their presence before voting may participate.

This page is intentionally left blank

DCN-SW Conference Software



Voting Results

Meeting Special Council
Agenda Subject Agenda Item 4

Voting Number

Name

Туре

Parliamentary

3.1

Subject

Voting start at:

03/10/2019 22:21:30

Voting end at:

03/10/2019 22:21:48

Total Results

Voting attendants		
	Present in the voting	51
	Present and not voted	0
Answers		
	Yes	49
	No	1
	Abstain	1
	Not voted	0

DCN-SW Conference Software



Voting Results

Individual Results

Yes		49
100	Cllr B.A. Jones	Labour
	Cllr C. Forehead	Labour
	Cllr A.G. Higgs	Labour
	Cllr W. David	Labour
	Clir D. Price	Labour
	Cllr J. Bevan	Labour
	Cilr E. Stenner	Labour
	Cllr G. Kirby	Labour
	Clir R. Saralis	Lábouř
	Cllr S. Morgan	Labour
	Cllr G. Johnston	Labour
	Clir D. Havard	Labour
	Cllr J Pritchard	Labour
	Clir E. Forehead	Labour
	Cllr C.J. Cuss	Labour
	Clir P. Leonard	Labour
	Cllr K. Dawson	Independent
	Cllr C.P. Mann	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr L. Binding	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr S. Skivens	Plaid Cymru
	Clir M. Sargent	Plaid Cymru
	Clir R.W. Gough	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr C. Elsbury	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr S. Kent	Plaid Cymru
	Clir J. Roberts	Plaid Cymru
	Clir M. Evans	Labou
	Clir L. Phipps	Labou
	Clir D. Harse	Labou
	Clir P. Marsden	Labou
	Cllr A. Leonard	Labou
	Cllr L. Harding	Labou
	Clir A. Collis	Labou
	Clir C. Andrews	Labou
	Cllr B. Zaplatynski	Labou
	Clir C. Bezzina	Labou

Page 2 of 3

Printed on 10/03/2019 22:21:48

DCN-SW Conference Software



Voting Results

	Cllr A. Gair	Labour
	CIIr W. Williams	Labour
	Cllr A. Whitcombe	Labour
	Cllr A. Hussey	Labour
	Clir L. Jeremiah	Labour
	Cllr C. Thomas	Labour
	Clir R. Whiting	Labour
	Clir V. James	Labour
	CIIr S. Cook	Labour
	Cllr J. Scriven	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr T. Parry	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr D. Cushing	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr G. Simmonds	Independent
	Cllr A. Farina-Childs	Independent
No		1
	Cllr T. Williams	Labour
Abstain		1
	CIIr B. Miles	Labour
Not voted		0

This page is intentionally left blank